Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Adam Scott Gilbert

Adam Scott Gilbert

Financial Advisor
adam.s.gilbert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bob Rauf

Bob Rauf, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
bob.rauf@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson

Financial Advisor
casey.peterson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David L Bernhardt

David L Bernhardt, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Representative
david.bernhardt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Doug Martin Gay Jr

Financial Representative
douglas.gay@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Douglas M Gay

Financial Advisor
douglas.m.gay@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jack Pruden

Financial Representative
jack.pruden@nm.com

 
 Jason Garey

Jason Garey, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jason.garey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jerry D Richardson Jr

Jerry D Richardson Jr

Financial Representative
jerry.richardson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John F Mitchell

John F Mitchell, J.D., CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.mitchell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Johnathan P Williams

Johnathan P Williams, CFP®, CLU®

Growth and Development Director
johnathan.williams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joseph Redding Bobbitt

Joseph Redding Bobbitt

Financial Representative
joseph.bobbitt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joshua C Powell

Joshua C Powell

Financial Advisor
joshua.c.powell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua Thomas Wall

Joshua Thomas Wall

Financial Advisor
joshua.wall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Karin H Patrick

Karin H Patrick, CLTC®

Financial Representative
karin.patrick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lesley N Day

Lesley N Day, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Growth and Development Director
lesley.day@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Marshall Hunt Lipe

Marshall Hunt Lipe

Financial Representative
marshall.lipe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Goetke

Matt Goetke

Financial Representative
matthew.goetke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael W Fussell

Michael W Fussell, CLU®

Financial Representative
mike.fussell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Reggie Joe

Reggie Joe, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Representative
reggie.joe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Samuel W Brewer IV

Samuel W Brewer IV, CFP®

Financial Advisor
beau.brewer.iv@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Vaughn H Hoban

Vaughn H Hoban

Wealth Management Advisor
vaughn.hoban@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Whit Newton

Whit Newton, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
whit.newton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Zachary Dennis Thamm

Zachary Dennis Thamm

Financial Advisor
zachary.thamm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck