Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Adam Scott Gilbert

Adam Scott Gilbert

Financial Representative
adam.s.gilbert@nm.com

 
 Alan Brent Overbey

Alan Brent Overbey

Disability Income Specialist
alan.overbey@nm.com

 
 Andrew Todd Williams

Andrew Todd Williams

Financial Representative
a.t.williams@nm.com

 
 Austin Paul McCombie

Austin Paul McCombie

Financial Representative
austin.mccombie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bernard Oppong

Bernard Oppong

Financial Representative
bernard.oppong@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson

Financial Advisor
casey.peterson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David L Bernhardt

David L Bernhardt, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
david.bernhardt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Derek Jonathan Moore

Financial Representative
derek.moore@nm.com

 
 Gray A Rudd

Gray A Rudd

Financial Advisor
gray.rudd@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

J Scott McKaig

Financial Representative
scott.mckaig@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Jake Sherron

Financial Representative
jake.sherron@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jerry D Richardson Jr

Jerry D Richardson Jr

Financial Representative
jerry.richardson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John F Mitchell

John F Mitchell, J.D., CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.mitchell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Johnathan P Williams

Johnathan P Williams

Financial Representative
johnathan.williams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joseph Redding Bobbitt

Joseph Redding Bobbitt

Financial Representative
joseph.bobbitt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joshua C Powell

Joshua C Powell

Financial Representative
joshua.c.powell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua Thomas Wall

Joshua Thomas Wall

Financial Representative
joshua.wall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Karin H Patrick

Karin H Patrick, CLTC®

Financial Representative
karin.patrick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Goetke

Matt Goetke

Financial Representative
matthew.goetke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael W Fussell

Michael W Fussell, CLU®

Financial Representative
mike.fussell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Reggie D. Joe

Reggie D. Joe, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Representative
reggie.joe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert C Rauf Jr

Robert C Rauf Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
bob.rauf@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Samuel W Brewer IV

Samuel W Brewer IV, CFP®

Financial Advisor
beau.brewer.iv@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Vaughn H Hoban

Vaughn H Hoban

Wealth Management Advisor
vaughn.hoban@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Whit Newton

Whit Newton, CFP®

Financial Advisor
whit.newton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck